Destination Unknown— a little update


Hi fellow bloggers,

I am truly sorry for being away for a while. I have been working for 7 days in a row now, making shifts of 10 to 12 hours… Literally my life is living for work now.  (Buuuut that also means making lots of money 🙂 )

On to the good news, now! As of this moment, I’m very excited because I have a week of vacation, and I’m going on a vacation with my best friend! Super stoked!
We’ve booked it at this site called sprs.me which means that the destination of the trip will remain a mystery until you’re at the airport. So I’ve been packing my bags for a destination unknown. But that gives me a sense of adventure, and I’m sure it will be a unique experience I’ll never forget.
(Either in the good way, or the bad way)

2017-07-30 (3)
I found this quote pretty inspirational, food for thought.

Will keep you updated,

–Bryan

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

